The Fox News newsroom in New York, April 17, 2019. The New York Times

Fox settled a lawsuit over its lies, insisting on one condition

Fox’s decision to settle with the Rich family included an unusual arrangement that showed how deeply entwined Fox has become in the Trump camp’s disinformation efforts