Ivy, Taimur cast their votes

The two main contenders in the Narayanganj mayoral election, Awami League's Selina Hayat Ivy and BNP leader Taimur Alam Khandaker, who is running as an independent, have cast their votes at polling stations on Sunday, Jan 16, 2022.

Published : 16 Jan 2022, 07:25 AM
Updated : 16 Jan 2022, 07:27 AM